Journey begins to WordPress Community. Sometime you look for the opportunity and opportunity never give us a chance to explore. But this time, it was for me.

Genuinely, if I say, I attend this Camp only to travel and explore Udaipur, it’s a City of LAKE. One of the beautiful place in Rajasthan, India. If you want to explore historical castle and know more about Kings & Queens RajMahal, you must visit this place. Amazing and superb place. I always like to visit here, but mostly I prefer Winter time. 🙂

I spend my time with my friends they are: – Canvas, Colors and Brush. Moment with them are super amazing. So I started painting the street and the RajMahal.

Besides this, I get a chance to go for a After Party, where I found WordPress as my new pathway. I started thinking on that, it grab me to listen and explore more about WordPress. And I love the way of approaching in Community, everyone are so polite, always ready to help. That was really a good experience being with WordCamp Udaipur Community.

I am sharing few glimpse from WordCamp Udaipur 2017, amazing speakers, audience, food, selfies, and fun with WordPress.

Leave a comment