WordCamp Mumbai, was the Second WordCamp, I attend few talks and get a chance to meet people around the community.

It was a great experience to be there and learn more about WordPress. But till this time, it not clicking me to get started with WordPress, as I was looking for something, that match with my nature, my style.

The one thing that I learn from this WordCamp was never think you do not know anything and you can not do anything, rather try to achieve that you Dream for.

And I got a chance to paint my one of favourite singer called :-” Papon ” His real name is “ANGARAAG MAHANTA” 🙂 Haha, I cant spell it. So I call him Papon. 🙂 He is a one of the best singer I like to hear. I recommend to listen.

And a beautiful Juhu Beach, LandScape Painting. That SunSet moment, was amazing. It was worth visiting the WCMumbai. 🙂

I would love share some interesting moments from #wcmumbai 2017.

Leave a comment